electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2004-02-13 - 5:04 p.m.

Friday Five

1. Are you superstitious? Not particularly.

2. What extremes have you heard of someone going to in the name of superstition? No one I know is strongly superstitious (at least that they have told me).

3. Believer or not, what's your favorite superstition? Knocking on wood.

4. Do you believe in luck? If yes, do you have a lucky number/article of clothing/ritual? I do believe in luck, but I also believe that people make their own luck by preparation, hard work, and getting to the right place at the right time. I don't have a lucky article of clothing (although I do have a few favorites that make me feel comforted - and comfortable - when I wear them).

5. Do you believe in astrology? Why or why not? No. I believe in astronomy, not astrology. It doesn't seem logical to me that the position of the planets influences personality and life events.

<-- previous [Homework] - next [Laundry list] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.