electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2004-02-06 - 1:23 p.m.

Friday Five

1. What's the most daring thing you've ever done? Move to Great Britain by myself with not much more than a 6-month student work visa.

2. What one thing would you like to try that your mother/friend/significant other would never approve of? There are lots of things my mother wouldn't approve of, but The Scientist is pretty supportive. I can't think of anything I want to do that he wouldn't approve of.

3. On a scale of 1-10, what's your risk factor? (1=never take risks, 10=it's a lifestyle) 3.

4. What's the best thing that's ever happened to you as a result of being bold/risky? My 9 months spent abroad - they were amazing (both good and bad) and I think I grew a lot from the experiences I had.

5. ... and what's the worst? I have been lucky in that even when I have done something quite risky (various drugs, sex with men I didn't know very well, decisions made on a whim), it's all turned out just fine and nothing really bad has happened to me.

<-- previous [The Sweetest Thing] - next [Homework] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.