electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2004-01-16 - 3:38 p.m.

Friday Five

1. What does it say in the signature line of your emails? "There are only 3 things which make life worth living: To be writing a tolerably good book, to be at a dinner party for six, and to be travelling south with someone whom your conscience permits you to love."
--Alex Waugh, My Brother Evelyn and Other Portraits

2. Did you have a senior quote in your high school yearbook? What was it? If you haven't graduated yet, what would you like your quote to be? If I did, I don't remember what it was.

3. If you had vanity plates on your car, what would they read? If you already have them, what do they say? I have never had them, but if I did probably AKGRRL.

4. Have you received any gifts with messages engraved upon them? What did the inscription say? No, I haven't. The closest is various monogrammed gifts - a briefcase, embosser, towels, etc.

5. What would you like your epitaph to be? I have no idea - I'm too young!

<-- previous [Crime] - next [Q4B 2004] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.