electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2003-08-15 - 1:06 p.m.

Friday Five

1. How much time do you spend online each day? Eight hours on a weekday (or more) and an hour or less per day on weekends. I'm online all day for work and by the time the weekend arrives, I'm burned out on anything having to do with a computer. That doesn't stop me from checking my email, though.

2. What is your browser homepage set to? Yahoo mail at home and my company's internal website at work.

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)? Yahoo Instant Message. I'm yasmara13 if anyone wants to say hi.

Where was your first webpage located? On the server that hosted the computer lab website when I was in college. I got free server space because I was a labbie. I was Zuul. Oh yes, I was.

5. How long have you had your current website? A year and a half.

<-- previous [Boxes, boxes, everywhere] - next [Giving Thanks] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.