electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2003-07-06 - 9:18 p.m.

Class

I have a note to myself to write a journal entry about the "mirror issue" and now, days later, I have absolutely no idea what that means.

stars

On the projection screen during my class: "The lamp has reached the end of its usable life. Please replace the lamp." I hope no one ever says that about me.

stars

My class has been disappointing. It's clearly for another audience (programmers) rather than me (tech writer) and I just don't care about most of it. Plus, although the laptops we're using have access to the internal network, we apparently don't have access to the internet so I can't amuse myself. I'm sure this is on purpose.

<-- previous [Independence] - next [In Which I Buy a Hat] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.