electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2003-06-20 - 12:01 p.m.

Friday Five

1. Is your hair naturally curly, wavy, or straight? Long or short? Wavy and a medium length, about to my shoulders.

2. How has your hair changed over your lifetime? It was a lighter brown and curlier when I was little. Other than that, the changes have been stylistic - cut, color, etc. It was goth-black in high school for a while. Long and natural my first two years of college. Shorter and highlighted later in college. Very, very short after college for a year or two. Longer and layered now.

3. How do your normally wear your hair? Parted slightly on the left, blow dried straight if I have time/energy. Some volumizing/styling products. If I don't have time, pulled back in a ponytail/ I it's humid, down and curly.

4. If you could change your hair this minute, what would it look like? I would make it curlier - right now it's halfway between curly and straight (it will go one way or the other depending on humidity) but I have to work at it to get it to either lie flat and not look stringy or be curly enough to take advantage of the crazy bits in front and by my neck that insist on curling.

5. Ever had a hair disaster? What happened? I died it orange once (by mistake) and had to put brown dye over it the same night to fix it. Luckily, it worked and my hair wasn't fried. No other disasters, although I have had various unfortunate haircuts/styles.

<-- previous [What I Did on My Hiatus] - next [In Which We Purchase Real Estate] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.