electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2003-01-03 - 2:50 p.m.

Friday Five

I'm back, the Friday Five is back, and all's well in the world. I'll be posting some back entries once I get my photos uploaded.

stars

1. Do you wear any jewelry? What kind? I wear my wedding/engagement ring (two rings welded together) on my left hand, sometimes another ring on my right hand (currently a simple narrow sterling silver band with a thistle design on it), earrings, and occasionally a necklace. I hardly ever wear bracelets although I have a few I like.

2. How often do you wear it? Earrings and wedding ring every day. Everything else as the mood takes me or if we're going out somewhere nice.

3. Do you have any piercings? If so, where? Yes, but far fewer than I used to. Currently I have three holes in my left ear and two in my right. That's it. In the not-so-distant past I had a cartilage piercing at the top of my right ear, a navel piercing, and a nose piercing but I bowed to corporate respectability. If I quit my job, I'm thinking of getting my nose pierced again.

4. Do you have any tattoos? If so, where? I have a black tattoo on the inside of my left lower leg (just above my ankle). It's a Celtic knot design from a pendant one of my college roommates used to have - the original was made out of horseshoe nails so there's kind of an organic feel to it.

5. What are your plans for the weekend? Rest. Relax. Unpack. Upload.

<-- previous [Animals & Alyeska] - next [Recap] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.