electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2002-09-27 - 4:43 p.m.

Friday Five.

1. What are your favorite ways to relax and unwind? Read, take a bath, read while taking a bath, watch TV, get a massage.

2. What do you do the moment you get home from work/school/errands? Since I work at home, as soon as I get home from running errands I check my answering machine and email to make sure I didn't miss any important messages.

3. What are your favorite aromatherapeutic smells? Vanilla, chocolate, dryer sheets, rosemary mint, china musk.

4. Do you feel more relaxed with a group of friends or hanging out by yourself? By myself. I'm a weird combination of introvert and extrovert. On one hand, I have no problem speaking up in groups, leading discussion, public speaking, or anything like that, but on the other hand I don't like crowds (or parties now that I've left my wild years) and I'd rather be home than out.

5. What is something that you feel is relaxing but most people don't I can't think of anything. My relaxation modes are pretty standard.

<-- previous [Meltdown.] - next [I'm back] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.