electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2002-09-25 - 1:27 p.m.

Meltdown.

My computer is dead. Or rather, the power supply is dead and I'm really really really really really hoping that that's the only problem and that the hard drive is ok. I'm using The Scientist's computer to type this, but his keyboard makes my hands hurt.

stars

It's freezing in the apartment. We've been having lows in the low 40s (F) and highs in the 60s and the apartment is probably about 60 degrees. Brrrrrr. I ate oatmeal for breakfast and turned on the oven to warm up the kitchen.

stars

That's all for now. I'm just trying to cope without my computer and wait for the power supply to arrive. The guy on the help line said 3-5 days and today is day 3.

<-- previous [Spider] - next [Friday Five] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.