electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2002-05-16 - 10:07 a.m.

So here's the thing. Probably not. I'm probably not pregnant. But I'm not sure yet. Don't worry, I'll keep you posted.

stars

We're both playing hooky from work today to see Attack of the Clones. On my calendar it says "appointment" from 11:30-3:00. Yeah, I've got your appointment right here...it's with my good friend George Lucas! I'll write a short review later.

stars

The Scientist was in big trouble yesterday. He put the tape of Buffy in and discovered that it hadn't taped properly. There was an hour of black and no Buffy! I came home from tennis to be greeted with this tragic news. Fortunately (for him and for me) he woke me up this morning by telling me that a tape of the episode was on its way. A kind soul on a Buffy BBS took pity on him and saved him from my wrath. See, this is why we need TiVo. You'd think that two VCRs and two DVD players would be enough, but no. We are still challenged in the ways of taping TV shows. That timer record gets us every time.

stars

This is another entry of randomness, but I'm out of things to say and need to go take a shower so I can pick up The Scientist for our Day of the Clones.

<-- previous [Health update. Waiting.] - next [Friday Five.] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.