electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2002-05-09 - 12:12 p.m.

Remember how I was talking about my bug bites? Well, the tally grows. Let me take a quick inventory...

1 on right collarbone
3 on right side
1 on right rib
1 on left belly
3 on left hipbone
2 on right calf
1 on left instep

I believe that brings it to an even dozen and they all itch like a motherfucker. Have I mentioned I haven't been out of the apartment since Wednesday morning so these all occured inside? Plus, I'm still sneezing and blowing my nose every 2 minutes. Oh yeah, I feel pretty. Just so you don't feel left out, here's some photo documentation of the bites on my right side:

Ewwwwwww. With all of this going on, it's no wonder I only got 5 hours of sleep last night. It's leading to an unproductive day.

 

P.S. Congratulations to Beth and Sabs on their new arrival, Victor! I'm an avid reader of Thursday's Child.

<-- previous [Me being nosy and my neighbor's awful mess. Also, good news.] - next [Health update. Waiting.] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.