electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2003-04-25 - 3:00 p.m.

Friday Five

1. What was the last TV show you watched? Law & Order (Wednesday's episode that was saved on TiVo).

2. What was the last thing you complained about and what was the problem? People not calling me back. My doctor isn't the best at returning calls promptly.

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say? I think I complimented AR on her email crafting abilities. Also, I told The Scientist that he looked cute.

4. What was the last thing you threw away? A flyer for a free tennis drill and round robin on May 17th.

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited? www.webmd.com

<-- previous [Sick Day] - next [In which I eat breakfast] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.