electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2003-01-10 - 11:23 a.m.

Friday Five

I'm still sick. I plan to rest a lot this weekend.

stars

1. Where are you right now? In front of my computer at my desk in my office in our apartment.

2. What time is it? 11:20 a.m. US Central Time.

3. What are you wearing? A variation on my usual work-at-home outfit - black socks, black shoes, black pants, black long-sleeved t-shirt, and red wool duster-length cardigan sweater. I had on a fuzzy grey sweater earlier but decided it was going to be put in the thrift-store bag because I can't stand how much it sheds. My pants are covered in grey fuzz.

4. Any people or animals around you? Describe them. Two cats, no people. The cats are sleeping on our bed.

5. What are your plans for the weekend? I'm playing tennis tomorrow morning and the rest of the weekend I hope to take it easy and get over this cold. Oh, and I also want to finish those pillows for our couch, but I've been saying that for months.

<-- previous [Sick] - next [Still sick, but getting better] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.