electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2002-10-11 - 12:13 p.m.

Friday Five.

1. If you could only choose 1 cd to ever listen to again, what would it be? U2's The Joshua Tree.

2. If you could only choose 2 movies to watch ever again, what would they be? Chocolat and Bull Durham. But those could change without notice. I initially said The Princess Bride and Say Anything. Then it was The Princess Bride and Heathers. But for now I'm sticking with Chocolat and Bull Durham. Oh shit, what about The Trilogy? Hmmm, Bull Durham and Star Wars? The Empire Strikes back and The Princess Bride? OK, I officially suck at answering this question.

3. If you could only choose 3 books to read ever again, what would they be? The Blue Sword, Dragonflight, and The Kingmaker's Sword. I have such low brow tastes.

4. If you could only choose 4 things to eat or drink ever again, what would they be? Water, clam chowder, pizza, and pumpkin pie. Although if you asked me in the summer I might say water, pizza, a really good salad, and key lime pie.

5. If you could only choose 5 people to ever be/talk/associate/whatever with ever again, who would they be? The Scientist. My best friend MJ. My mom. My friend AR. The rest of my family and friends tie for fifth place (I'm such a cheater).

<-- previous [Two more reasons] - next [Developments] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.