electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2002-06-21 - 11:17 a.m.

Friday Five

New Ben & Jerry's ice cream flavors. I can't wait to get my hands on Peanut Butter Me Up, which is described as "A peanut butter caramel core surrounded by chocolate & peanut butter ice creams with fudge chips." Mmmmm, yummy.

stars

Today's Friday Five.

1. Do you live in a house, an apartment or a condo? We live in a two-bedroom apartment, but I really want to get a house.

2. Do you rent or own? Rent. But I want to own! We have to figure out where we're going to live, though.

3. Does anyone else live with you? The Scientist (husband) and two cats. Also, some squirrels under our bathtub, but I wish they would move out.

4. How many times have you moved in your life? Twelve times. Wow, I thought it would be more than that, but I only moved twice during childhood. All the rest have been in college and after college.

5. What are your plans for this weekend? Tonight we'll probably see a movie. Saturday morning I play in a tennis tournment at 9:45 a.m. Sunday we'll do laundry. No plans for the rest of the weekend!

<-- previous [More than you wanted to know about allergies.] - next [With the band.] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.