electricbitch home

today's bitch

archive

archive

email me

Get your own diary at Diaryland.com

[ Registered ]


In Association with Amazon.com

2002-05-02 - 12:00 p.m.

After several months of no posting, I'm back. Some of these entries have been collecting on my computer for a while, so they're not necessarily in sequential order. But they represent various thoughts and events that have been happening. Consider it a big entry-licious bonus week. Soon I'll be on a more normal (daily?) schedule.

stars

I'm in a meeting at work and there's a guy sitting next to me. I don't really like him much--he rubs me the wrong way by saying completely irrelevant things during the middle of any discussion.

But that's not the point. The point is he leaves the meeting without a word (not a great loss) and is gone for about 10 minutes. When he gets back and sits down next to me again I notice something very disturbing.

He smells like ass.

Not like a fart, like ASS.

The bathrooms are next door to the meeting room. Obviously he left to do some business and it...lingered.

These meetings are bad enough without adding ass to them.

<-- previous [Me and my fabulousness.] - next [An unknowing guest entry.] -->

Recommend my diary to a friend.